Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 4 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

John R. Edwards
John R. Edwards
jedwards@bhsusa.com
212-906-9252 | c: 917-334-3232
Audrey M. Edwards
Audrey M. Edwards
aedwards@bhsusa.com
718-399-4119 | c: 347-432-3034
Sharon Elbaz
Sharon Elbaz
selbaz@bhsusa.com
212-452-6279 | c: 917-442-5914
Sheree Elder
Sheree Elder
selder@bhsusa.com
718-399-4123 | c: 917-544-0577
Nancy J. Elias
Nancy J. Elias
nelias@bhsusa.com
212-906-9275 | c: 917-572-9009
Annette Elvey
Annette Elvey
aelvey@bhsusa.com
212-906-9398 | c: 646-326-9403
Christian George Emanuel
Christian George Emanuel
cemanuel@bhsusa.com
212-452-6252 | c: 917-951-1711
David B. Everson
David B. Everson
deverson@bhsusa.com
212-317-7788 | c: 203-246-7150
Maren Faiella
Maren Faiella
mfaiella@bhsusa.com
212-452-4462 | c: 732-614-5201
Brian D. Farrell
Brian D. Farrell
bfarrell@bhsusa.com
212-588-5621 | c: 917-715-1488
Daniel G. Farris
Daniel G. Farris
dfarris@bhsusa.com
212-906-9296 | c: 917-715-9111
Timea Ferber Greenberg
Timea Ferber Greenberg
tgreenberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-6278 | c: 917-509-1888
Robin M. Fernandez
Robin M. Fernandez
rfernandez@bhsusa.com
718-399-4155 | c: 347-659-2967
Perine Fernando
Perine Fernando
pfernando@bhsusa.com
212-712-1113 | c: 917-806-3747
Angela Ferrante
Angela Ferrante
aferrante@bhsusa.com
718-858-1765 | c: 917-406-6436
Richard Ferrari
Richard Ferrari
rferrari@bhsusa.com
212-396-5885 | c: 917-318-7555
Leonor Firstenberg
Leonor Firstenberg
lfirstenberg@bhsusa.com
212-317-7734 | c: 917-691-5456
Steven Fishman
Steven Fishman
sfishman@bhsusa.com
212-452-6292 | c: 646-326-2013
Mary L. Fitzgibbons
Mary L. Fitzgibbons
mfitzgibbons@bhsusa.com
212-906-9259 | c: 917-653-6279
Adam Michael Flax
Adam Michael Flax
aflax@bhsusa.com
212-317-7708 | c: 917-723-7524
Nicole Flowers
Nicole Flowers
nflowers@bhsusa.com
212-452-6206 | c: 212-537-6733
Mary Beth Flynn
Mary Beth Flynn
mflynn@bhsusa.com
212-906-9215 | c: 917-903-7320
Gabriel J. Ford
Gabriel J. Ford
gford@bhsusa.com
718-858-3876 | c: 917-513-8415
James Foreman
James Foreman
jforeman@bhsusa.com
212-588-5637 | c: 323-314-1906
Brigitte Foster
Brigitte Foster
bfoster@bhsusa.com
212-588-5674 | c: 908-510-0200
Christopher E. Franklin
Christopher E. Franklin
cefranklin@bhsusa.com
212-452-6217 | c: 917-208-0943
Timothy Frascone
Timothy Frascone
tfrascone@bhsusa.com
212-712-1146 | c: 917-708-3187
Juliana Frei
Juliana Frei
jfrei@bhsusa.com
212-396-5886 | c: 917-690-9661
Manuel
Manuel "Manny" Fueyo
mfueyo@bhsusa.com
212-588-5632 | c: 917-691-9481
Victoria Fulton Vicuna
Victoria Fulton Vicuna
vvicuna@bhsusa.com
212-906-9324 | c: 347-659-4444
Irina Gad
Irina Gad
igad@bhsusa.com
212-712-1183 | c: 917-815-8815
Lindy A. Gallagher
Lindy A. Gallagher
lgallagher@bhsusa.com
212-712-1131 | c: 704-604-6170
David Gardella
David Gardella
dgardella@bhsusa.com
718-613-2713 | c: 718-755-7563
Marsi Gardiner
Marsi Gardiner
mgardiner@bhsusa.com
212-452-6282 | c: 619-851-3844
Vicki Gershwin
Vicki Gershwin
vgershwin@bhsusa.com
212-588-5638 | c: 917-912-3155
Avideh B. Ghaffari
Avideh B. Ghaffari
aghaffari@bhsusa.com
212-317-7712 | c: 917-776-7969
Janet N. Gifford
Janet N. Gifford
jgifford@bhsusa.com
212-588-5623 | c: 917-855-6626

< Previous Page      Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top