Find Your BHS Agent

Brown Harris Stevens' exceptional brokers dominate the market for cooperatives, condominiums and townhouses with their rare blend of knowledge and experience with energy and commitment.

Kaori Bell
Kaori Bell
kbell@bhsusa.com
212-712-1130 | c: 917-886-3091
Frank Benbelaid
Frank Benbelaid
fbenbelaid@bhsusa.com
212-317-7822 | c: 917-687-7540
Edward Berenhaus
Edward Berenhaus
eberenhaus@bhsusa.com
212-381-2250 | c: 646-522-0177
Sharon Bergh
Sharon Bergh
sbergh@bhsusa.com
212-381-2211 | c: 917-721-7368
Marjory S. Berkowitz
Marjory S. Berkowitz
mberkowitz@bhsusa.com
212-396-5829 | c: 646-894-9114
John Berman
John Berman
jberman@bhsusa.com
212-381-3309 | c: 917-941-0131
Linda Bernell
Linda Bernell
lbernell@bhsusa.com
212-381-3252 | c: 917-613-0868
Jill Bernstein
Jill Bernstein
jillbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2221 | c: 917-856-0803
Lauren Bernstein
Lauren Bernstein
lbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-381-2281 | c: 646-596-6172
Jeannette Bernstein
Jeannette Bernstein
jbernstein@bhsusa.com
212-588-5680 | c: 917-656-3298
Wyatt Bertz
Wyatt Bertz
wbertz@bhsusa.com
212-906-0594 | c: 774-258-1417
Barbara Berzack
Barbara Berzack
bberzack@bhsusa.com
212-381-3337 | c: 917-399-7575
Volha (Olga) Bidun
Volha (Olga) Bidun
obidun@bhsusa.com
212-381-2215 | c: 347-913-5345
Marie M. Bingham
Marie M. Bingham
mbingham@bhsusa.com
212-588-5654 | c: 917-796-9386
Nancy Bittker
Nancy Bittker
nbittker@bhsusa.com
212-588-5609 | c: 561-789-5264
Victoria Blanco Freel
Victoria Blanco Freel
vfreel@bhsusa.com
212-381-2301 | c: 917-548-4719
Gillian G. Bland Esq
Gillian G. Bland Esq
gbland@bhsusa.com
212-452-6254 | c: 203-687-0433
Leah Blesoff
Leah Blesoff
lblesoff@bhsusa.com
212-381-2376 | c: 917-755-9936
‹  Prev      Page:   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 56      Next  ›