Agent Search, New York City Offices Page 10 - Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart, Luxury Real Estate

Brown Harris Stevens | Bold Honest Smart

Our Agents

Bari Lynn Rosen
Bari Lynn Rosen
brosen@bhsusa.com
212-396-5842 | c: 970-948-6802
Jeremy Rosenblatt
Jeremy Rosenblatt
jrosenblatt@bhsusa.com
212-588-5657 | c: 845-521-1535
Jesse Rosenthal
Jesse Rosenthal
jrosenthal@bhsusa.com
212-317-3686 | c: 917-789-3433
Elayne Roskin
Elayne Roskin
eroskin@bhsusa.com
212-906-9336 | c: 917-434-0774
Nicolas Rossier
Nicolas Rossier
nrossier@bhsusa.com
718-399-4109 | c: 917-689-8506
Jaye G. Roter
Jaye G. Roter
jroter@bhsusa.com
212-712-1124 | c: 917-971-3399
Richard N. Rothbloom
Richard N. Rothbloom
rrothbloom@bhsusa.com
212-452-4485 | c: 917-613-1610
Caroline E. Rowley
Caroline E. Rowley
crowley@bhsusa.com
212-396-5888 | c: 917-293-4920
Sharon Royce
Sharon Royce
sroyce@bhsusa.com
212-906-0598 | c: 646-820-8043
Eran Rozen
Eran Rozen
erozen@bhsusa.com
212-712-1196 | c: 347-224-7651
Susan Rubell
Susan Rubell
srubell@bhsusa.com
212-906-0579 | c: 917-340-0038
Douglas S. Russell
Douglas S. Russell
drussell@bhsusa.com
212-906-9247 | c: 917-687-6999
Rafael Salas
Rafael Salas
rsalas@bhsusa.com
212-906-9286 | c: 646-288-6221
Larry Saltzman
Larry Saltzman
lsaltzman@bhsusa.com
212-906-9378 | c: 646-707-4614
Marie B. Sansone Taylor
Marie B. Sansone Taylor
mtaylor@bhsusa.com
212-906-0502 | c: 917-887-1715
Anisa M. Saroop
Anisa M. Saroop
asaroop@bhsusa.com
212-452-6283 | c: 212-851-6971
Roxanne Sarrigeorgiou
Roxanne Sarrigeorgiou
rms@bhshamptons.com
631-204-2417 | c: 917-565-3076
Andrea Saturno-Sanjana
Andrea Saturno-Sanjana
asaturno@bhsusa.com
212-906-9357 | c: 212-888-0550
Elizabeth O. Savage
Elizabeth O. Savage
esavage@bhsusa.com
212-396-5864 | c: 917-670-5218
Jessica L. Savitsky
Jessica L. Savitsky
jsavitsky@bhsusa.com
212-906-9273 | c: 917-767-2648
Burt F. Savitsky
Burt F. Savitsky
bsavitsky@bhsusa.com
212-906-9337 | c: 917-561-0925
Shelley S. Saxton
Shelley S. Saxton
ssaxton@bhsusa.com
212-906-0508 | c: 917-825-4195
Rina Schafman
Rina Schafman
rschafman@bhsusa.com
212-906-9220 | c: 917-374-0043
Ann B. Schapiro
Ann B. Schapiro
aschapiro@bhsusa.com
212-317-7787 | c: 917-922-6817
Timothy E. Schneider
Timothy E. Schneider
tschneider@bhsusa.com
212-906-9269 | c: 917-312-1634
Ileen G. Schoenfeld
Ileen G. Schoenfeld
ischoenfeld@bhsusa.com
212-396-5878 | c: 917-445-8808
Lisa Schuller
Lisa Schuller
lschuller@bhsusa.com
212-588-5678 | c: 917-705-6601
Jeffrey P. Shannon
Jeffrey P. Shannon
jshannon@bhsusa.com
212-906-9349 | c: 917-415-0466
Joseph Sheehan
Joseph Sheehan
jsheehan@bhsusa.com
212-588-5607 | c: 917-715-8908
Karen Shen
Karen Shen
kshen@bhsusa.com
718-399-4168 | c: 347-696-6896
Alexandro Shenberg
Alexandro Shenberg
ashenberg@bhsusa.com
212-452-6237 | c: 917-273-7383

< Previous Page      Page: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13      Next Page >

Return to Top